Class Registration Page for Denver, Lakewood, Aurora, Brighton, and Surrounding Communities - Colorado CHP Class
Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit Class - Colorado CCW Class - MULTI-STATE PERMIT
Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit Class (CCW)
allows Colorado residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the
Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit
in a single day (Colorado does not issue non-resident CHP permits). This class meets and exceeds the
Colorado CHP state and local requirements in any county.
Taught exclusively by NRA and Colorado Certified Firearm Instructors, students receive a comprehensive explaination on how to use their firearm and
they can use it! Class is followed with live-fire exercises. This class is extremely informative and intense! If you're thinkiing of carrying a firearm in public, this is the class for you!
Colorado Concealed Carry Permit Class (CCW) -
1 Day Class
Everything you need in one class with a concentration on Colorado Laws, when and where you can carry, the do's and dont's about concealed carry in Colorado and neighboring states.
Add to PayPal Cart >>>
Colorado Multi-State Reciprocity Map
Learn from the source!Our lead instructor trains and certifies other's to be instructors nationally - receive first-hand, knowledgeable, professional instruction from someone who trains others to be Certified Colorado CCW Instructors.
6-8 Hours In-Person Classroom, Range, and Legal Instruction
legal lecture on the judicial use of a firearm.
Everything is completed in a single day (whether permitting).
Colorado Classroom Requirements.
Colorado Live-Fire Range Requirements.
Colorado Training Requirements.
Students receive one-on-one instruction.
This is a Colorado state wide recognized class - all counties respect and honor out training regiment!
ALL TRAINING IS LOCAL! No need to travel to remote locations to complete your training!!!
NO BIAS where to purchase your firearm! Learn from PROFESSIONALS who have no conflict with your handgun purchase descisions. Save money on your next purchase.
$124.95 per student
Concealed Carry Permit Class - 1 Day Class
to meet together and to learn from each other in a safe, open, and relaxed environment.
the Colorado CCW class requirements. Learn from a
Female NRA Certified Instructor
is passed on
while the "men" stay at home with the kids - it's "
" to learn how to protect
! When this class is completed, you will know
than your spouse when it comes to protecting you and your family!
4+ Hours In-Person Classroom and Range Instruction taught by a
Certified NRA Women Instructor.
Includes lunch, social hour, personal discussions, private moments, and more!
This course is accepted by all Colorado Police and Sheriff Departments.
Includes special coverage related to women, personal options, non-lethal options, tasers, stun guns, personal defense options, and more.
Colorado Classroom Requirements
Colorado Live-Fire Range Requirements
Accepted by all Colorado Counties
$124.95 per student
LADIES ONLY Class: Lunch Included for this special event!
1. Select Date >>>
2. Add to PayPal Cart >>>
Call 208-957-6900 To schedule your next class or for additional Information
WOMEN ONLY!!! Colorado Concealed Carry Class 1 Day Event
Add Lunch - Highly Recommended! $12.00
Add Rental Package - Wide selection of different guns & calibers to try out - includes ammunition! Only $49.95
* Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather. ** Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes. *** PayPal processing fees will appear as "tax" on your invoice.
* Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather. ** Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes. *** PayPal processing fees will appear as "tax" on your invoice. **** Lead instructor may not be available as he teaches nationally.
Colorado concealed carry classes Denver will also help to improve your skills.