Call 208-957-6900 To schedule your next class or for additional Information
Albuquerque and Santa Fe CCW Class
New Mexico Concealed Handgun Carry License Class - 35 State CCW Class - MULTI-STATE PERMIT
New Mexico Concealed Carry Weapons Course
allows residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the
New Mexico Concealed Weapons Permit
in a single day. This class
meets and exceeds
New Mexico Concealed Carry Weapons (CCW) Permit Requirements!
Certified Firearm Instructors
, students receive a comprehensive explanation on how to use their firearm, when they can use their firearm,
with a dedicated legal discussion
followed by live-fire exercises. This class is extremely informative, intense, and most importantly -
If you're thinkiing of carrying a firearm in public, this is the class for you!
Concealed Handgun Carry Permit Class -
Everything you need in one class with a concentration on New Mexico laws, when and where you can carry, the do's and dont's about concealed carry in New Mexico and surrounding states.
Add to PayPal Cart >>>
Spouces Discount: Married couples residing within the same household - $ 134.95
Spouce Discount >>>
Add to PayPal Cart >>>
New Mexico Multi-State Reciprocity Map
$74.95 per student
New Mexico Concealed Handgun Carry CHC License Requalification
Are you a current New Mexico CHC License Holder? Are you looking for a New Mexico CHC requalification class? We have the solution you are looking for!
Our requalification course allows you to qualify for renewal status by attending one of our "Live-Fire" classes; the very same class new students attend to qualify for their initial license. All you need to do is sign up for the "range" portion of our class. Simply signup for the range session below, pay a modest fee of $49.95, participate in the shooting event, and pass the renewal process.
-16 Hour In-Person Classroom, Range, and discussion on the judicial use of a firearm. - Everything is completed in one weekend! -EXCEEDS classroom requirements. -EXCEEDS Live-Fire Range Requirements. -EXCEEDS state requirements. - Accepted by all New Mexico Counties. -Personalized Instruction! Students receive one-on-one training whenever possible. -Extensive student manual is provided for review and reference. Students can refer to this handbook when they have general questions. -Live customer support available Monday-Friday 9-5 (holidays exempted). -EXCEEDS Live-Fire Requirements. - Whenever possible, classes are held at a local Cabela's, Sportsman's Warehouse, Sheel's, or other major retailer. - NO BIAS information and considerations for purchasing a firearm.
Albuquerque CHC and NRA Class | Level 1 Firearms Training LLC