Are you a current Nevada CCW License Holder? Are you looking for a Nevada CCW requalification class? We have the solution you are looking for!
Our requalification course begins in the classroom, reviewing current Nevada laws related to firearms, the use of deadly force, and major Federal laws that may have changed or been added since your last qualification class.
We will then take students to the range to meet their shooting qualification requirements. Students must demonstrate safe gun handling practices as well as shooting proficiency as put forth by Nevada State Law. Once these two assesments are met, students will receive the required paperwork for renewing their license.
-8+ Hours In-Person Classroom, Range, and discussion on the judicial use of a firearm. - Everything is completed in a single day! No need to return later. -EXCEEDS classroom requirements. -EXCEEDS Live-Fire Range Requirements. -EXCEEDS state requirements. - Accepted by all Nevada Counties. -Personalized Instruction! Students receive one-on-one training whenever possible. -Live customer support available Monday-Friday 9-5 (holidays exempted). -EXCEEDS Live-Fire Requirements. - Whenever possible, classes are held at a local Cabela's, Sportsman's Warehouse, Sheel's, or other major retailer. - NO BIAS information and considerations for purchasing a firearm.
We can develop a Robbery Prevention Plan that is tailored to meet the needs of your particular site, and provide the training to ensure that your employees are able to execute the plan under stress situations.
We can provide special training to your employees on how to handle potential threat situations such as violence against employees, hostages, armed robbery along with training on how to calm and direct patrons and bystanders.
Recent statistics show a sharp increase in the number of handgun licenses being issued to women No matter what the reasons may be and whether it is a good or bad indication of things to come, women are moving forward across the country and seeking handgun licenses
In this 8-hour course you will receive 4-hours of classroom instruction on the rules and regulations of carrying a concealed weapon in Nevada, and those states that accept Nevada permit; plus you will receive 4-hours of shooting instruction where you will shoot the required minimum of 100 rounds.